MISSION DIRECTOR
Dcn Mike Mort:  mmort@ap.church
Co-Director:  Franklin Marsan:  Marsanfranklin@yahoo.com

COMMUNICATIONS
Michelle Rieger:  e.michelle.rieger@gmail.com

HOME TEAM:
Carmen McCain:  csaybe@yahoo.com

CATECHETICAL TEAM:
Aurora Marsan:  famarzan@sbcglobal.net

MEDICAL TEAM
Dr. Jason Piefer:  jasonpiefer@gmail.com Dr. Marco Giannotti: franticmd@me.com

DENTAL TEAM
Dr. Teresa Grygo-Jozwiak:  jasonpiefer@gmail.com
Tom Jozwiak: tljozwiak1@gmail.com

LOGISTICS TEAM
Juan Mayorga:  juanmayorgaus@gmail.com

SACRAMENTAL TEAM
Dcn Mike Mort:  mmort@ap.church

MUSIC TEAM
 

FINANCES
Leon Rieger:  leon.e.rieger@gmail.com

FUNDRAISING
Jessica Godinez:  jessica_godinez777@yahoo.com

WEBMASTER
Juan Mayorga:  juanmayorgaus@gmail.com

SPANISH CLASS

"What the Lord requires of you: only to do justice, and to love goodness, and to walk humbly with your God."  
                                                                                                                                                              -
Micah 6:8